Veranstaltungsmanagement und Empfang

Leitung

Alexandra Walther-Gersch (komm.)

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 01

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Alexandra.Walther-Gersch@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Kindertagesbetreuung/

Kindertagespflege

Fachübergreifende Themen

Jacqueline Mosblech

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 41
Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail:Jacqueline.Mosblech@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Irena Götze

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 38

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Irena.Goetze@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

N.N

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1- 0

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: info@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Hilfe zur Erziehung/ Familienunterstützende Hilfen

Fachübergreifende Themen

Alexandra Walther-Gersch

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 01

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Alexandra.Walther-Gersch@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Marlies Flach

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 37

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Marlies.Flach@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Julia Tanerler

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 39

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Julia.Tanerler@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Jugendarbeit/

Jugendsozialarbeit

Fachübergreifende Themen

Yvonne Dittmar

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 36

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Yvonne.Dittmar@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Heike Husmann
Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 03

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Heike.Husmann@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Nicole Sader

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1- 1 43

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Nicole.Sader@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Empfang

Karin Wegener

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Karin.Wegener@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Zahlstellenverwaltung

Johanna Kirstein

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 06

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Johanna.Kirstein@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Janine Peters

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 29

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Janine.Peters@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Fremdbelegung, Raumplanung

Rafaela Schmücker

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 34

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Rafaela.Schmuecker@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de