Veranstaltungsmanagement und Empfang

Leitung

Simone Radmann

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 26

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Simone.Radmann@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Kindertagesbetreuung/

Kindertagespflege

Fachübergreifende Themen

Susan Kreuz

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 28

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Susan.Kreuz@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Susann Schultze

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 01
Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail:Susann.Schultze@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Irena Götze

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 38

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Irena.Goetze@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Hilfe zur Erziehung/ Familienunterstützende Hilfen

Fachübergreifende Themen

Sabrina Steltjes

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 35

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Sabrina.Steltjes@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Ute Bräuer

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 02

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Ute.Braeuer@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Marlies Flach

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 37

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Marlies.Flach@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Karin Wegener

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 39

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail:Karin.Wegener@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Jugendarbeit/

Jugendsozialarbeit

Fachübergreifende Themen

Yvonne Koloske

Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 36

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Yvonne.Koloske@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Heike Husmann
Tel: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 03

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Heike.Husmann@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Zahlstellenverwaltung

Janine Peters

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 29

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Janine.Peters@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Fremdbelegung, Raumplanung

Rafaela Schmücker

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 24

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Rafaela.Schmuecker@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de