Rezeption

Leiterin Simone Radmann

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 26

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Simone.Radmann@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Maria Scheu

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 06

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Maria.Scheu@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Janine Peters

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 29

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Janine.Peters@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Rafaela Schmücker

Fremdbelegung, Raumplanung

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Rafaela.Schmuecker@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Marlies Flach

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Marlies.Flach@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Irena Götze

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Irena.Goetze@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Yvonne Koloske

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Yvonne.Koloske@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Sabrina Steltjes

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail: Sabrina.Steltjes@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Karin Wegener

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 23

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-1 20

E-Mail:Karin.Wegener@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de