Kindertagesbetreuung

Kindertagesbetreuung

Maria Pries

Maria Pries

Leiterin des Fachbereichs

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 19

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: maria.pries@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Dr. Karin Garske

Dr. Karin Garske

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 16

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: karin.garske@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Ute Wenzlaff-Zwick

Ute Wenzlaff-Zwick

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 17

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: ute.wenzlaff-zwick@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Johanna_Dishur.jpg

Johanna Dishur

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 14

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: johanna.dishur@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Anke Blaschka

Anke Blaschka

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 20

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: anke.blaschka@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Claudia Lutze

Claudia Lutze

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 08

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: claudia.lutze@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Bild-Friese-Marie

Marie Friese

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 10

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: marie.friese@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr