Hilfe zur Erziehung/Dienste der Jugendämter

Hilfe zur Erziehung/Dienste der Jugendämter

Markus Harteman

Markus Harteman

Leiter des Fachbereichs

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 03

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: markus.harteman@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Anke Giesen

Anke Giesen

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 18

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: anke.giesen@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Michael Pifke

Michael Pifke

Tel.: (030) 48 48 1 -3 04

Fax: (030) 48 48 1 -3 13

E-Mail: michael.pifke@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr

Linda Ortleb

Tel.: (030) 48 48 1 -3 12

Fax: (030) 48 48 1 -3 13

E-Mail: linda.ortleb@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Claudia Apfelbacher

Claudia Apfelbacher

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 07

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: claudia.apfelbacher@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Olivia Jonas

Olivia Jonas

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 09

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: olivia.jonas@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr
Julia Kleinke

Julia Kleinke

Tel.: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 15

Fax: (0 30) 48 48 1-3 13

E-Mail: Julia.Kleinke@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Mehr