Leitungsteam

Dr. Margrit Witzke
Leiterin des SFBB

E-Mail: Margrit.Witzke@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Judith Schinker
Verwaltungsleiterin

E-Mail: Judith.Schinker@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Ingrid Fliegel

Ingrid Fliegel
Fachbereichsleiterin Jugendarbeit/Jugendsozialarbeit
und fachübergreifende Themen

E-Mail: Ingrid.Fliegel@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Anke Blaschka

Anke Blaschka
Fachbereichsleiterin Kindertagesbetreuung
und fachübergreifende Themen

E-Mail: Anke.Blaschka@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Anke Giesen

Dr. Anke Giesen
komm. Fachbereichsleiterin Hilfe zur Erziehung/Fachdienste der Jugendämter und fachübergreifende Themen

E-Mail: Anke.Giesen@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de

Angelika Klöhn
Vertretung Verwaltungsleitung

E-Mail: Angelika.Kloehn@sfbb.berlin-brandenburg.de